Upton backstage bw

LATEST ALBUM "DIFF'RENT GRAVY"

 AVAILABLE NOW!

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]

TOUR

Sun 10 Feb - 4.30pm Jamie and Nick duo @ The UB Pub New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Fri 15 Feb - 7.45pm - Special guests for Robbie McIntosh Band at Chelmsford City FC at Melbourne Park Chelmsford CM1 2EH. Gig link and full info https://www.facebook.com/events/247768645919877

 

Wed 20 Feb - 8.30pm - The Wednesday Sessions at the Brook, 25 Brookfields, Cambridge CB1 3NW

 

Fri 22 Feb - 8.30pm - Hippy Joe's Session at The Edge, 6-8 High Pavement, Basildon SS14 1EA

 

Sun 10 Mar - 8.30pm - The Olde Mitre Inne,     58 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5SJ

 

Sat 23 Mar - 9.00pm - The Blue Boar, Silver Street, Maldon CM9 4QE

 

Thurs 11 Apr - 8.00pm - The Slaughtered Lamb,  34-35 Great Sutton St, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 0DX with the Delta Ladies

 

Wed 17 Apr - 8.30pm - Blues in Town at the Grand Old Duke of York, 212 Woodbridge Road, Ipswich IP4 2QP

 

3-6 May - TBA - Cosmic Puffin Festival, Mersea Youth Camp, Rewsalls Lane, Mersea Island CO5 8SX

 

Sat 10 May - 9.oopm The UB Pub New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Thurs 25 July - 8.00pm - The Musician 42 Crafton St W, Leicester LE1 2DE

Tickets - https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/jamie-williams-the-roots-the-musician-tickets/9044985

 

Sat 27 Jul - 9.00pm -The Brasenose Arms, Cropredy, Nr Banbury, Oxon   OX17 1PW

 

Sun 28 Jul - 4.00pm - The Southgate Inn,  Southgate Close, Devizes SN10 5BY

 

Tues 30 Jul - 7.00pm - 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London  W1D 1LL featuring Frankie Miller's Full House & Buzniks (John Bentley of Squeeze)

For tickets contact us £16 for the advance price

 

Sat 7 Sept - 9.00pm - The UB Pub New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

.

Fri 8 Nov - TBA - Bude Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival, Penstowe Park Holiday Village  EX23 9QY Bude

 

Sat 9 Nov - 9.00pm - The Southgate Inn,  Southgate Close, Devizes SN10 5BY

 

Sat 7 Dec - 9.00pm - The UB Pub New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0LF