photoshopexpert

Gigs

 

Mon 28 May - 1-3pm - (Duo) - Chilli Fest, The Hare & Hounds, 104 Sopwell Lane, St Albans AL1 1RL

 

Thur 14 Jun - 9.00pm - Fine City Blues, The Murderers, 2-8 Timber Hill, Norwich, NR1 3LB

 

Sat 16 Jun - 9.00pm - (Collective) - The Cock Tavern, 218 High St, Chipping Ongar, Ongar CM5 9AB

 

Sat 23 Jun - 4.30pm - BS Fest, Sion House, Birchanger Lane, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 5PU.  Please note that due to licencing issues this is a free festival but by invitation only; if you would like to attend please email andy@bsfest.co.uk & mention that you know Jamie Williams & you will be sent an email confirming your invitation.  More info at www.bsfest.co.uk

 

Sun 24 Jun - TBA - Chelmsford Arts & Cultural Festival, Bond Street Bowl, Chelmsford  CM1 1GD

 

Sat 30 Jun - 3.00pm - Fling Festival Main Stage, Hylands Park, Chelmsford

 

Wed 4 Jul - 9.00pm - featured artists at The Wednesday Sessions at The Boathouse, 14 Chesterton Road Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB4 3AX

 

Sat 7 Jul - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sat 21 Jul - 7.00pm - The River Stage, Upton Blues Festival, Upton on Severn

 

Sun 19 Aug - TBA - Chickenstock Festival, for info & tickets see: https://www.chickenstockfestival.co.uk

 

Sat 22 Sep - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 23 Sep 0 7.30pm - (Collective) Railway Hotel, Clifftown Rd, Southend-on-Sea SS1 1AJ

 

Sat 20 Oct - 8.00pm - The Bull Theatre, 68 High St, Barnet EN5 5SJ with the Sharks

 

Sat 15 Dec - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 16 Dec - 8.30pm - Blues at the Red at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 logo JAMIE_WILLIAMS_BAND_WEB LOGO Join mailing list