photoshopexpert

Gigs

 

Sun 19 Aug - 5.30pm - Chickenstock Festival, for info & tickets see: https://www.chickenstockfestival.co.uk

 

Sat 25 Aug - TBA - UB Fest, The United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 26 Aug - 9.00pm - Cock Tavern Summer Beer Festival, 218 High Street, Ongar CM5 9AB

 

Sun 9 Sep - 3.00pm - (Jamie & Nick Duo) Acoustic Session at the United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 16 Sep - from 7.00pm - Live on Sue Marchant 'Big Night In', BBC Local Radio Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex

 

Fri 21 Sep - 9.00 pm - The United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 23 Sep - 7.30pm - The Railway Hotel, Clifftown Rd, Southend-on-Sea SS1 1AJ

 

Wed 26 Sep - from 8.30pm - Live on Chelmsford Community Radio (CCR) on Transmission with Paul Dupree

 

Thur 11 Oct - 9.00pm - 'Old Bastard Country Folk Special' at the Edge, 6-8 High Pavement, Basildon SS14 1EA

 

Sat 13 Oct - 9.00pm - The Blue Boar, Silver Street, Maldon CM9 4QE

 

Sat 20 Oct - 8.00pm - The Bull Theatre, 68 High St, Barnet EN5 5SJ

 

Sat 15 Dec - 9.00 pm - The United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 16 Dec - 8.30pm - Blues at the Red at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 logo JAMIE_WILLIAMS_BAND_WEB LOGO Join mailing list