photoshopexpert

Gigs

 

Wed 10 Jan - 8.30pm - (Collective) Midweek Blues in the Town at the Grand Old Duke of York, 212 Woodbridge Rd, Ipswich IP4 2QP

 

Sun 11 Feb - 9.00pm - (Collective) Ye Olde Mitre Inne, 58 High St, Barnet EN5 5SJ

 

Sun 10 Mar - 3.00pm - (Jamie solo) St Albans - details TBA

 

Fri 16 Mar - 8.30pm - 'Diff'rent Gravy' album launch - Chelmsford City FC, Salerno Way, Chelmsford CM1 2EH supporting The Pretty Things

 

Sat 17 Mar - 8.30pm - (Collective) Royal Engineers Social Club, Meadowside, Chelmsford CM2 6LN

 

Sat 31 Mar - 8.30pm -  (Collective) Easter Beer Festival at the Cock Tavern, 218 High St, Chipping Ongar, Ongar CM5 9AB

 

Sat 14 Apr - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Fri 20 Apr -9.00pm -  (Collective) The Clay Pigeon, 26 Robin Way, Chelmsford CM2 8AS

 

Sat 28 Apr - 9.00pm -  (Collective) The Peacock, 13 Hatfield Rd, St Albans AL1 3RR

 

Sat 7 Jul - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sat 21 Sep - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sat 15 Dec - 9.00 pm - (Collective) The United Brethern, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sun 16 Dec - Blues at the Red at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 logo