Upton backstage bw

DIFF'RENT GRAVY 

& THE EGGSHED SESSIONS

AVAILABLE NOW!

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]

TOUR

Sat 14 Sept - 5.00pm - The Railway Hotel, 31 Clifftown Road, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 1AJ

 

Wed 25 Sept - 8pm - Trio (Jamie, Dave & Nick) - The Little Green Dragon Ale House, 928 Green Lanes, Mason’s Corner, Winchmore Hill London N21 2AD

 

Fri 4 Oct - 8.30pm - The Reindeer Inn - 10 Dereham Road, Norwich NR2 4AY

 

Fri 8 Nov - 13.30- 23.00 - Bude 3 day Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival until Sun 10 Nov, Penstowe Park Holiday Village  EX23 9QY Bude.

Ticket - http://www.solidentertainments.com/blues/bude/tickets.html

 

Sat 9 Nov - 9.00pm - The Southgate Inn,  Southgate Close, Devizes SN10 5BY

 

Sun 17 Nov - Noon - Black Frog Fest, Chelmsford City Football Ground, Salerno Way, CM1 1LU. Also on the bill Robbie Macintosh Band, Gregg Sutton (ex Bob Dylan and hit songwriter from LA) The Buzniks (John Bentley of Squeeze) The Delta Ladies and Dangerous Daydream (Roy Mette & Mandie Graham).

Tickets £20 advance go to http://www.facebook.com/events/504227283446264

 

Sat 7 Dec  - 9.00pm - The United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

 

Sat 14 Dec - 8.30pm - The Blue Boar, Silver Street, Maldon, CM9 4QE

 

Sun 15 Dec - 9.00pm - Blues at the Red, Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage SG1 3DW

 

We are booking for 2020 now and have shows and festivals being confirmed now. Two festival booked so far Chickenstock and Fairport Cropredy Convention fringe Festival more details to follow.

 

Check out our video taken at the 100 Club in London - Reaching for the Stars